Online engros Diamonds and Deception A Verity Sparks Mystery by Susan Green & Tara Nina goPpoYaC

  • Model: goPpoYaC
  • 1398 Antal på lager

DKK118

Qty:
Product Description:

Verity Sparks is good at finding lost things but will she be able to uncover the truth about her own past The first in an exciting new Victorian mystery series perfect for fans of Robin Stevens Murder Most Unladylike and Katherine Woodfines The Clockwork Sparrow. London 1878. Verity Sparks has an extraordinary talent she can find lost things just by thinking about them. When she joins a Confidential Inquiry Agency she discovers there is a mystery lurking in her own past and that unk